King's College was founded in 1946 by Congregation of Holy Cross priests and brothers from the University of Notre Dame. I am a graduate of Niagara Universitys Master of Science in Education program and have a Bachelor of Arts in English, Philosophy and Classical Civilization from the University of Toronto. Simon Chu. A Creative Collaboration SiteBites & Joshua Design Group. 1350 King College Road, Bristol TN 37620 800.362.0014 . His research is into the fluid mechanics of the environment, including the eruption of volcanoes, the motion of lava, the flow of ice over land into the sea and the storage of carbon dioxide in order to limit its release into the atmosphere, and thereby decrease global warming. In addition, each house typically has about 8 School Prefects as well as House Prefects. Join our safe, friendly college community. The continuous achievement of aha moments is endlessly joyful and renewing. Students are highly motivated and eager to develop the leadership and knowledge skills that they will need in life and I love being a part of their development to guide them in their journey. Sarah Kim: [emailprotected], Temporary Administrative Assistant / Assistant Teacher King's High School - (206) 546-7241. achievement at all ages and levels of ability, in mind, body and spirit. Alvin Little: [emailprotected], Assistant Principal We are committed to safeguarding and promoting the welfare of children and expect all staff to share this commitment. Mrs Yvette Day Head and Master over the Choristers Email: head@kcs.cambs.sch.uk, Mr Tom Coe-Hales Deputy Head Email: tcoe-hales@kcs.cambs.sch.uk, Mr J Rist Deputy Head/Head of Pre-Prep & Designated Safeguarding Lead Email: jrist@kcs.cambs.sch.uk, Mrs Julia PurserBursar and Clerk to the Governors Email: bursar@kcs.cambs.sch.uk, Kings College School West Road Cambridge CB3 9DN. (706-2xxx) Extensions in Alumni are 2200-2399 Reminds me of the only white-black-asian-hispanic phenomena that happened around the early '80's r