Time: 7:00-10:00 p.m. The friendships I made and still have, the teachers that helped me find the best path for me, and the many resources available to students to prepare us for college are just a few of the many reasons I enjoyed my years there. Featured Review: Alum says I graduated last year from CHS and can confidently say that I took much of my time there for granted. Only reason I did not provide a five star review is due to a lot of the blatant favoritism to students who went to the school for all of their education (K-12) as opposed to students who joined in high school. Discover the schools, companies, and neighborhoods that are right for you. For the congregation of French, Broons origin, see, International Presentation Association (IPA), Conference of Presentation Sisters of North America (CPS), Union of Presentation Sisters (U.S. Presentation High School 23 reviews Claimed Middle Schools & High Schools Edit Write a review Add photo Photos & videos You Might Also Consider Sponsored Action Day Schools - Moorpark 66 3.5 miles away from Presentation High School Maricris H. said "I've got two daughters that attend this location. The International Presentation Association was established in 1988 as a network of the various congregations of PBVM women, including the Union of Presentation Sisters, the Conference of Presentation Sisters of North America, and the Australian Society. Area 46 square miles (120 square km). They also focus on creativity and arts, as evidenced by the impressive annual Arts Night created by the kids. It is mandatory to wear uniform but overall for being a private catholic school they do give you plenty of freedom. This article incorporates text from a publication now in the public domain:.mw-parser-output cite.citation{font-style:inherit;word-wrap:break-word}.mw-parser-output .citation q{quotes:"\"""\"""'""'"}.mw-parser-output .citation:target{background-color:rgba(0,127,255,0.133)}.mw-parser-output .id-lock-free a,.mw-parser-output .c