In the book, Bierdz, now a successful artist living in the California woods, recalls every sexual encounter he ever had, both during his teen years in Wisconsin and during his Hollywood years. Follow him on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/David-Elijah-Nahmod-Author-633417923400442/ So in writing out my accounts to be a forward to that book, geez, I just wrote nonstop on my own sexual history, 400 pages, maybe 200 men, and that became Young, Gay and Restless. I make my living as an artist, usually painting portraits from Facebook leads. Not only through acting, but he has also marked his name through his talent in art and writing, which has earned him much fame and respect. By the time he was 17, hed been arrested for car theft, burglary and battery, and sent to the Ethan Allen School for Boys in Wales, Wis. This didnt solve anything and it worsened his behaviors. And I thanked her by getting up, grabbing the bat and hitting her over the head four times. Two years ago, when women accused Trump of sexual assault, I asked on Facebook what constituted assault and shared of my own experiences, he recalled. And so the character appeared out of nowhere, explaining that his car accident was actually a failed suicide attempt. My mother took him to 40 different therapists, Thom recalls. I am Sadia and love to write about every niche. Thom is dating his spouse Ron Morgan, who has been able to impress his heart. Thom Bierdz became one of the biggest stars of daytime when he took on the role of The Young and the Restless' Phillip Chancellor III in 1986. Y&R characters were dressed more fashionably, the glossy sets aped the look of a Hollywood movie, and plots dripped with sexual overtones. He was a repeat guest star (1995) on Melrose Place , guest starred twice (1994, 1995) on Murder She Wrote and once (1994) on Matlock and Robin's Hoods. In previous lives, Chandler worked construction, drove a cab and played the banjo (not necessarily at the same time). But he has a heart an